Single premiere, Bring The Walls Down, Deb Ryder, Rock and Blues Muse


Single premiere of “Bring The Walls Down” by multi-award nominee and powerhouse singer-songwriter, Deb Ryder, from her upcoming album, Enjoy The Ride, out June 1 via Vizztone Label Group.

Enjoy The Ride, the fourth studio album by Deb Ryder, is undoubtedly her most outstanding record yet. Produced by Grammy Award winner Tony Braunagel and executive producer Ric Ryder, it shines like a beacon as the next level in the progression of an artist that has what it takes to deliver on all fronts. The thirteen original tracks by Ryder take you on a sonic journey that weaves seamlessly through multiple blues styles, back-porch, hill country, gospel stomp, R&B, and beautifully evocative ballads, with Ryder’s sublime vocals at the helm. Served up in her distinctive style, this record embraces current social issues, while maintaining all blues traditions.

Enjoy The Ride serves up driving grooves with an all-star rhythm section, smoldering guitar, genius B3 and haunting harmonica. Ryder is supported by an impressive array of some of the finest luminaries in the genre, including Tony Braunagel, Chris Cain, Debbie Davies, Mike Finnigan, Kirk Fletcher, Big Llou Johnson, Coco Montoya, Johnny Lee Schell and Pieter (Big Pete) van/der Pluijm.

“Bring The Walls Down”



  1. A Storm’s Coming
  2. Temporary Insanity
  3. Bring The Walls Down
  4. Nothin To Lose
  5. For The Last Time
  6. What You Want From Me
  7. Enjoy The Ride
  8. Got To Let It Go
  9. Life Fast Forward
  10. Sweet Sweet Love
  11. Goodbye Baby
  12. Forever Yours
  13. Red Line

To pre-order Enjoy The Ride:



For more information about Deb Ryder: