Joe Bonamassa, new video, Drive, Live At The Sydney Opera House, Rock and Blues Muse

Photo: Marty Moffatt

Two-time Grammy nominated blues rock guitarist, Joe Bonamassa, releases new video “Drive” from his upcoming album, Live At The Sydney Opera House, out October 25, 2019 through Provogue/J&R Adventures on CD with collector’s booklet and on 180g double vinyl.

Bonamassa’s live performance was captured in Australia and he was joined on the album by Reese Wynans on keys, Anton Fig on drums, Michael Rhodes on bass, Lee Thornburg on Trumpet, Paulie Cerra on Sax, and Mahalia Barnes, Juanita Tippins and Gary Pinto on backing vocals.

Guitarist, singer, songwriter, Joe Bonamassa has also been working on a future studio album and plans to return to the studio this winter to begin the recording process.

Joe Bonamassa is one of the biggest names in bleus rock and he has twenty #1 Billboard Blues albums. He is considered one of today’s top live performers and his enthusiastic live shows are one of the biggest parts of his career and a favorite for music lovers everywhere. Live At The Sydney Opera House captures the incredible talents of a musician who has toured nearly every city, country and major venue all over the world, with a current US tour this fall. For tour schedule see here

Live At The Sydney Opera House is Joe Bonamassa’s newest live album, following the 2018 release of British Blues Explosion Live, which marked his 20th #1 album, and preceded his latest studio album, Redemption.

Track Listing for Live At The Sydney Opera House

  1. This Train
  2.  Mountain Climbing
  3.  Drive
  4. Love Ain’t A Love Song
  5. How Deep This River Runs
  6. Mainline Florida
  7. The Valley Runs Low
  8. Blues Of Desperation
  9. No Place For The Lonely
  10. Livin’ Easy (Bonus Track)

For more information on Live At The Sydney Opera House By Joe Bonamassa: