Featured Video “Bad Enemy” by Canadian Hard Rockers, In/Vertigo

Bad Enemy, new single, In/Vertigo, featured video, Rock and Blues Muse

Canadian hard-rockers IN/VERTIGO have signed a worldwide record deal with ROCKSHOTS RECORDS, for the release of their debut EP Sex Love & Chaos,” coming out in early 2020.

We love In/Vertigo’s single “Bad Enemy.” Hard rockin’ and smokin’! Not just great vocals by Reed, but an all around gripping sound from this tight, talented rock band. We can’t wait for the rest of their upcoming EP, Sex, Love and Chaos. Fresh hard rock with shades of Classic Rock hurled into the 21st century.

Formed in 2016 by local [Read More]

By |2019-12-05T15:35:04-08:00December 5th, 2019|Videos & Singles|0 Comments

Popa Chubby To Release New Album ‘It’s A Might Hard Road’

Popa Chubby, new album announcement, It's A Mighty Hard Road, Rock and Blues Muse

Blues rock guitarist, singer-songwriter Popa Chubby is set to release a new album It’s A Mighty Hard Road, on March 1, 2020. With 15 tracks, two covers and 13 originals, the record rocks the blues with plenty soul.

Popa Chubby, born Ted Horowitz, has been playing blues, rock and soul for 30 years. New York city based guitarist, songwriter and singer became a hardcore rocker in the early 90’s. He is known for his aggressive style of blues, influenced by [Read More]

By |2019-12-04T18:15:46-08:00December 2nd, 2019|Music News, Videos & Singles|1 Comment

Blues Rock Guitarist Albert Cummings To Release New Album ‘Believe’ Shares Track

Albert Cummings, new album, Believe, Rock and Blues Muse

Blues Rock Guitarist Albert Cummings Set To Release New Album 

Believe on Feb. 14, 2020

Cummings Offers a Sneak Peak With Release of Track “Hold On” Now Available. 

Recently signed to Mascot Label Group imprint, Provogue Records, Blues Rock guitarist Albert Cummings will release a new album, Believe, on Feb. 14, 2020. Featuring a flavorful mix of blues, country, and rock n’ roll, the 11-track album is now available for pre-order (HERE) with “Hold On,” Cummings’ rendition of the 1966 [Read More]

By |2019-11-22T09:13:06-08:00November 22nd, 2019|Music News, Videos & Singles|0 Comments

Ben Poole Announces New Double Live Album ‘Ben Poole Trio /// Live ‘19’

Ben Poole, new album announcement, Ben Poole Trio /// Live '19, Rock and Blues Muse

Blues rock guitarist, singer-songwriter Ben Poole will release his new double live album, Ben Poole Trio /// Live ’19 on Friday January 31st, 2020. The album was recorded over three nights in July 2019 at Old Schoolhouse in Barnsley, The Half Moon in South London and Bootleggers in Kendal, Cumbria and is over 90 minutes of electrifying blues-rock.

The double live album features Wayne Proctor on drums, Steve Amadeo on bass, and Ben Poole on vocals and guitar, and [Read More]

By |2019-11-14T16:34:28-08:00November 13th, 2019|Music News, Videos & Singles|0 Comments

Marcus King Releases New Song + Around The World Tour

Marcus King Band, new video, Wildflowers & Wine, adds tour dates, Rock and Blues Muse

Marcus King Releases New Video “Wildflowers & Wine” Video, Adds Additional Tour Dates



Monday November 4 – The Marcus King Band has added 33 additional dates in the U.S., Europe, and Australia to their worldwide El Dorado Tour. The expansive tour will see them perform music from Marcus King’s forthcoming genre-bending debut solo record, El Dorado to be released January [Read More]

By |2019-11-12T11:14:19-08:00November 4th, 2019|Music News, Videos & Singles|2 Comments

Premiere: ‘Let’s Work Together’ Ruf’s Blues Caravan Jeremiah Johnson, Ryan Perry, Whitney Shay

Video premiere, Let's Work Together, Ruf's Blues Caravan 2020, Rock and Blues Muse

We are pleased to premiere the video for Ruf Records’ Blues Caravan 2020 featuring the cover “Let’s Work Together” performed by outstanding talents, Jeremiah Johnson, Ryan Perry and Whitney Shay. With a contemporary, groove-based twist on the Canned Heat classic written by Wilbert Harrison, this is one version that will summon everyone to the dance floor.

For the last fifteen years, Europe’s Ruf Records has been putting on Blues Caravan tours featuring three top artists from their roster. The Blues Caravan [Read More]

By |2019-11-07T13:08:47-08:00November 7th, 2019|Videos & Singles|0 Comments

Davy Knowles Releases New Video “Ain’t Too Late”

Davy Knowles, releases new video, Ain't Too Late, Rock and Blues Muse, Martine Ehrenclou

Guitarist and singer extraordinaire Davy Knowles has released a new video “Ain’t Too Late,” an acoustic version of his brand new song. This marks his return to his Kitchen Sessions.

Knowles currently tours as a solo artist but is formerly of the blues-rock band, Back Door Slam, as well as working under the name Davy Knowles and Back Door Slam.

Born and raised on the Isle Of Man on a healthy diet of British blues-rock, both American and British folk music, [Read More]

By |2019-11-07T12:59:16-08:00November 7th, 2019|Videos & Singles|1 Comment